Congratulations to Keeli Scott Lisack for her mnay years of service, 2011- 2018 as Executive Director and now Past President and Board Member.  Pictured here with Beverly White, Board Member and Sandi Licata, Executive Director of the Miss Fountain Valley Scholarship Program.

Photo by Elsa Ly

Our Wonderful Miss Fountain Valley Committee:

Executive Director- Sandi Licata

Past President- Keeli Scott Lisack

Sponsors - Dave Garofalo

Kevin Hizon, Esquire

Alex Accetta, CPA

Executive Secretary, Beverly White

Dr. Van Vu

Rose Bui, Esquire

Nancy Neil- Assistant Director

Jynene Johnson

Randi Hubbard

Karla Etheridge

Tracy Thai

Leah Israelsky

Kasie Hanley- Little Sister Program

Kaysie Holeman

Advisory Board:

Larry and Sandra Crandall

Andrea Anema, Miss FV 2012

Paul Licata

And thank you to all of our former Miss Fountain Valley Titleholders for their continued support!

Miss Fountain Valley Scholarship Program, Inc.

8840 Warner Ave #204

Fountain Valley CA 92708

501(c)4 Nonprofit Organization Tax ID 45-3360799

For Sponsorship Information, please contact

Executive Director:

Cathleen McGrath photography